Our Board of Directors

BOARD of DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Welcome New Board Members!

Azeb Kinder, 1990
President (to 2022)
president@ghsalumnae.org

Ninette Bennett, 1993
1st Vice President (to 2022)
1vp@ghsalumnae.org

Tiffany Wilson, 1996
2nd Vice President (to 2022)
2vp@ghsalumnae.org

Joy Pollock, 1961
3rd Vice President (to 2022)
3vp@ghsalumnae.org

Teri L. Lewis, 1982
Treasurer (to 2021)
treasurer@ghsalumnae.org

Naomi P. Gubernick, 1972
Financial Secretary (to 2023)
financesec@ghsalumnae.org

Gail Titus, 1977
Recording Secretary (to 2022)
recordsec@ghsalumnae.org

Christine Sadjian-Peacock, 1966
Corresponding Secretary (to 2022)
corresec@ghsalumnae.org

Marcia L. Hinton, 1974
Executive Director
ed@ghsalumnae.org

Elisabeth D'Alessandro, 1990
Alumnae News Editor
Media Chair

news@ghsalumnae.org

Joy Pollock, 1961
Nominations Chair
3vp@ghsalumnae.org

Barbara Dowdell, Jan 1964
Advocacy Chair
barbara@ghsalumnae.org

*****************


Directors (to 2022)

Joan Cortese, 1974
jcortese@ghsalumnae.org

Naomi P. Gubernick, 1972
ngubernick@ghsalumnae.org

Angelic Jones, 1999
ajones@ghsalumnae.org

Tejal Metha, 2000
tmetha@ghsalumnae.org

Shelley Sylva, 1993
ssilva@ghsalumnae.org

Directors (to 2023)

Cheryl M. Cooper, 1975
cmcooper@ghsalumnae.org

Leslie Ann Jackson, 1988
lajackson@ghsalumnae.org

Marlene Lachman, Jan. 1969
marlene@ghsalumnae.org

Kayla Starr King Scott, 2010
kscott@ghsalumnae.org

Jennifer Wiess, 1987
jwiess@ghsalumnae.org

Directors (to 2024)

Charlene Baynes, 1978
cbaynes@ghsalumnae.org

Emily Marthinson, 1969
mlarmoore@ghsalumnae.org

Jaya Moore, 1996
jmoore@ghsalumnae.org

Toai Chin, 1990
tchin@ghsalumnae.org

Cynthia Williams, 1972
cwilliams@ghsalumnae.org

Are you our next Board Member?  Learn more about the position here.