Our Board of Directors

BOARD of DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Welcome New Board Members!

Azeb Kinder, 1990
President (to 2020)
president@ghsalumnae.org

Ninette Cooper, 1993
1st Vice President (to 2020)
1vp@ghsalumnae.org

Tiffany Wilson, 1996
2nd Vice President (to 2020)
2vp@ghsalumnae.org

Joy Pollock, 1961
3rd Vice President (to 2020)
3vp@ghsalumnae.org

Teri L. Lewis, 1982
Treasurer (to 2021)
treasurer@ghsalumnae.org

Sabina Sheriff, 1994
Financial Secretary (to 2023)
financesec@ghsalumnae.org

Almaz Crowe, 1993
Recording Secretary (to 2021)
recordsec@ghsalumnae.org

Christine Sadjian-Peacock, 1996
Corresponding Secretary (to 2021)
corresec@ghsalumnae.org

Marcia L. Hinton, 1974
Executive Director
ed@ghsalumnae.org

Elisabeth D'Alessandro, 1990
Alumnae News Editor
Media Chair

elisabeth@ghsalumnae.org

Joy Pollock, 1961
Nominations Chair
1vp@ghsalumnae.org

Barbara Dowdell, Jan 1964
Advocacy Chair
barbara@ghsalumnae.org

*****************


Directors (to 2021)

Connie Grier, 1986
connie@ghsalumnae.org

Michele Lar Moore, 1981
mlarmoore@ghsalumnae.org

Shani Asantewaa Strothers, 1976
development@ghsalumnae.org

Gail Titus, 1977
gtitus@ghsalumnae.org

Directors (to 2022)

Naomi P. Gubernick, 1972
ngubernick@ghsalumnae.org

Christine Paull, 1990
cpaull@ghsalumnae.org

Shelley Sylva, 1993
ssylva@ghsalumnae.org

Sharyn Streets, 1993
sstreets@ghsalumnae.org

Directors (to 2023)

Cheryl M. Cooper, 1975
cmcooper@ghsalumnae.org

Leslie Ann Jackson, 1990
communication@ghsalumnae.org

Marlene Lachman, Jan. 1969
marlene@ghsalumnae.org

Kayla Starr King Scott, 2010
kscott@ghsalumnae.org

Jennifer Wiess, 1987
jwiess@ghsalumnae.org

Are you our next Board Member?  Learn more about the position here.