Our Board of Directors

OUR BOARD of DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Azeb Kinder, 1990
President (to 2020)
president@ghsalumnae.org

Joy Pollock, 1961
1st Vice President (to 2020)
1vp@ghsalumnae.org

Sabina Sheriff, 1994
2nd Vice President (to 2020)
2vp@ghsalumnae.org

Ninette Cooper, 1993
3rd Vice President (to 2020)
3vp@ghsalumnae.org

Teri Lewis, 1982
Treasurer (to 2021)
treasurer@ghsalumnae.org

Sabina Sheriff
Financial Secretary (to 2023)
financesec@ghsalumnae.org

OPEN
Recording Secretary
recordsec@ghsalumnae.org

Christine Sadjian-Peacock, 1996
Corresponding Secretary (to 2021)
corresec@ghsalumnae.org

Marcia L. Hinton, 1974
Alumnae News Editor
news@ghsalumnae.org

OPEN
Nominations Chair

Barbara Dowdell, Jan 1964
Advocacy Chair
barbara@ghsalumnae.org

*****************


Directors (to 2020)

Denise Coaxum Myers, 1978
denise@ghsalumnae.org

Connie Grier, 1986
connie@ghsalumnae.org

Hon. Marlene Lachman, Jan. 1964
mlachman@ghsalumnae.org

Shani Asantewaa Strothers, 1976
development@ghsalumnae.org

OPEN

Directors (to 2021)

Almaz Crowe, 1993
almaz@ghsalumnae.org

Elisabeth D'Alessandro, 1990
communication@ghsalumnae.org

Christine Sadjian-Peacock, 1969
christine@ghsalumnae.org

OPEN

Directors (to 2022)

Naomi P. Gubernick, 1972
ngubernick@ghsalumnae.org

Gabrielle Mappone, 1990
gmappone@ghsalumnae.org

Christine Paull, 1990
cpaull@ghsalumnae.org

Shelley Silva, 1993
ssylva@ghsalumnae.org

OPEN

Are you our next Board Member?  Learn more about the position here.